IMPORTANT NOTICE for our NEW 2023 – 2024 Team:

Please be on the lookout for an email from MHS DRILLTEAM – Charms Office, as this is our main line of communication with our team.  Do not mark it as SPAM… please check your junk folders if you don’t receive it!  We will be in touch in the next week!



Welcome to our new

2023-2024 Marquettes!

6 Peyton Finn
7 Marlie Benson
11 Erin Baldenegro
17 Noelle Laws
19 Caitlyn Fouratt
20 Caroline Eads
21 Emily Clinton
23 Peyton Lovick
24 Madalynn Shafer
26 Audrey Stovall
28 Allegra Scheuing
31 Samantha Higginbotham
32 Mallori Martz
33 Jamie Hart